A Death In The Family “Origins” pre orders

Pre orders will be commence on April 19 for limited edition coloured vinyl of A Death In The Family’s new 10″ “Origins”. The EP consists of four new tracks to be released on 10″ vinyl and CD formats and will be instores on June 11. As bonus material the CD will include a cover of Leatherface’s ‘Watching You Sleep’ and the out-of-print tracks from the 2007 Split with Manifesto Jukebox.